Charter Real Estate is a full-service real estate firm serving the central Texas area offering brokerage, investment sales, property management, development, and construction services.


Charter was established in 1985 by Bill Barge and Hal Anderson to provide professional property management services to real estate investors in central Texas. In 2000, the company added brokerage and investment sales.  Charter was purchased by Will Morris in 2010 and added development and construction to the company’s existing product offerings.  Charter Real Estate’s 30 + years of dedication to our clients and the Central Texas community is reflected in our reputation for excellent results and extensive depth of service.

 

Our Team


Will Morris
Will Morris | President
254-778-6675 Phone
will@charterres.com

 

Brokerage

Erik Ray
Erik W. Ray | Commercial Agent
254-239-9299 Mobile
erik@charterres.com
Ford Jones
Ford Jones | Commercial Agent
713-817-0171 Mobile
ford@charterres.com

 

Staff

Linda Walker | Office Manager
254-778-6675 Phone
LWalker@charterres.com
 
Emily Kuykendall | Director of Accounting
254-778-6675
Emily@charterres.com
 

Property Management

Paula Nottingham
Paula Nottingham, ACoM | Commercial Property Manager
254-778-6675 Phone
paula@charterres.com

 
Cathy Koenig | Commercial Property Manager
254-778-6675 Phone
cathy@charterres.com
 
Cayla Williams | Maintenance Coordinator
254-778-6675 Phone
Cayla.williams@charterres.com
 
Gerry Reese | Maintenance Supervisor
254-778-6675 Phone
 
Clay Norman | Maintenance Technician
254-778-6675 Phone
 
Linda Kent | Residential Property Manager
254-778-6675 Phone
linda@charterres.com
 

Construction

Keith Fausnacht | Construction Superintendent
254-778-6675 Phone
keith@charterres.com
 
Billy McBride | Project Manager
254-778-6675 Phone
Billy.mcbride@charterres.com