Charter Real Estate is a full-service real estate firm serving the central Texas area offering brokerage, investment sales, property management, development, and construction services.


Charter was established in 1985 by Bill Barge and Hal Anderson to provide professional property management services to real estate investors in central Texas. In 2000, the company added brokerage and investment sales.  Charter was purchased by Will Morris in 2010 and added development and construction to the company’s existing product offerings.  Charter Real Estate’s 30 + years of dedication to our clients and the Central Texas community is reflected in our reputation for excellent results and extensive depth of service.

 

Our Team


Will Morris
Will Morris | President
254-778-6675 Phone
will@charterres.com

 

Brokerage

Image Coming Soon
Ryan Flores | Commercial Agent
254-718-0962
Ryan@charterres.com

 

Staff

Image Coming Soon
 Emily Kuykendall | Director of Accounting
254-778-6675
Emily@charterres.com

 

Property Management

Paula Nottingham
Paula Nottingham, ACoM | Commercial Property Manager
254-778-6675 Phone
paula@charterres.com
Photo Coming Soon
Katrina Bissett | Commercial Property Manager
254-778-6675
Katrina@charterres.com
Photo Coming Soon
Brittny Cannon | Assistant Property Manager
254-778-6675
brittny@charterres.com

 

Photo Coming Soon
Linda Kent | Residential Property Manager
254-778-6675 Phone
linda@charterres.com
Photo Coming Soon
JR Esparza | Maintenance Technician
254-778-6675 Phone

 

 

Construction

Photo Coming Soon
Keith Fausnacht | Construction Superintendent
254-778-6675 Phone
keith@charterres.com

 

Photo Coming Soon
Billy McBride | Project Manager
254-778-6675 Phone
Billy.mcbride@charterres.com